Contacts – Professeurs


 

Cyril Cornu
+33 61 630 35 85 – cyril@tccb.ch


David Marceau
+33 67 367 33 44 – david@tccb.ch


Jérémy Codorniu
+33 64 665 7117 – jeremy@tccb.ch


Marvin Nguyen
+33 67 854 66 91 – marvin@tccb.ch


Karine Jeandet
+41 79 203 75 28 – karine@tccb.ch


Justin Patrice
+33 65 840 64 83 – justin@tccb.ch


Olivier Manzoni 
olivier@tccb.ch