Contacts – Comité

Fabrizio Cassano
Email : fabrizio@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 79 610 97 34

Maiko Günther
Email: maiko@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 78 776 65 33

Christophe Mage
Email: christophe@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 78 617 59 46

Salvador Vila
Email : salva@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 22 772 04 00

Alexandra Rashed
Email : alexandra@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 79 615 54 37

Daniel Mori
Email : daniel@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 22 751 00 90

Francesco Pastorini
Email : francesco@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 79 542 15 87

Eric Baud
Email : boxi@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 79 626 70 85

Eric Dubuis
Email : eric@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 79 290 76 26

COMITÉ 2019