Comité 2017

Francesco Pastorini (Président)
3, chemin de Relion
1245 Collonge-Bellerive
Email : francesco@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 79 542 15 87

Maiko Günther (Vice-Président)
19C, chemin de Mancy
1222 Vésenaz
Email: maiko@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 78 776 65 33

Fabrizio Cassano (Trésorier)
67, route de Thonon
1222 Vésenaz
Email : fabrizio@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 79 610 97 34

Emilie Séchaud (Tournoi ITF Visilab Men’s Futures & Compétition)
152, chemin de Marly
1245 Collonge-Bellerive
Email : emilie@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 78 644 53 10

Salvador Vila (Seniors)
7, chemin du Pré d’Orsat
1245 Collonge-Bellerive
Email : salva@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 22 772 04 00

Alexandra Rashed (Sponsoring et Marketing)
9, Chemin Albert Dufour
1222 Vésenaz
Email : alexandra@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 79 615 54 37

Christian Walter (Loisirs)
31, Ch. de Relion
1245 Collonge-Bellerive
Email :christian@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 76 616 82 65

Daniel Mori
9, Ch. de la Source
1246 Corsier
Email : daniel@tccb.ch
Tél : +41 22 751 00 90